Financing | Realtors | Real Estate Agents | Charlotte

Mortgage Options

YOUR BEST SOURCE FOR RESIDENTIAL REAL ESTATE IN CHARLOTTE

Once you have found the right home, these well-trained loan officers will assist you with your mortgage needs.

American Security Mortgage LogoLBD logo


Erin Finnen | Sr. Loan Officer

2101 Rexford Road Suite 100E
Charlotte, NC 28211
Email: EFinnen@1asmc.com
Cell: (704) 649-4995
Licensed in: NC
NMLS: 112052
Equal Housing Opportunity Lender

learn more


scott griifin bank of maerica.jpg

 


FTB_Logo_Stacked_EqualHousing@2x.jpg


Liz Gupton | Mortgage Loan Originator

1511 East Boulevard 
Charlotte, NC 28203
Email: Liz.Gupton@53.com
Cell: (704) 688-4328
NMLS: 453184
Special financing for 100% Doctor Loans, LOT Loans, Construction to Permanent

learn more


LOGOTEAM.JPG


Jessica Babinski | Senior Loan Offier

Movement Mortgage
The Babinski Lending Team
6832 Morrison Boulevard
Suite 130 
Charlotte, NC 28211
Email: jessica.babinski@movement.com
Cell: (704) 408-1974
NMLS ID: 3592

learn more


Mullinix_4C_Black_Green.jpg


Will Mullinix

Mullinix Mortgage Group
1715 Camden Road
Charlotte, NC 28203
Email: Will@mullinixmortgage.com
Direct: (704) 332.5072
Cell: (704) 907-1136
NMLS ID: 116279

learn more


pnc_bank_rgb.jpg


Brian Crowder

Mortgage Loan Officer
PNC Loan Officer of Year 2021
2000 Randolph Road
Charlotte, NC 28207
Email: Brian.Crowder@pnc.com
Cell: 704-458-4354
NMLS ID: 511784

learn more

 


South State Bank Logo


Mark Moye

6525 Morrison Boulevard Suite 500
Charlotte, NC 28211
Email: mark.moye@southstatebank.com
Direct: (704) 526-3646
Cell: (704) 281-2250
Licensed in NC
NMLS ID: 737880

learn more


Wells Farge Home Mortgage.png


Shannon W Rodden

Email: shannon.rodden@wellsfargo.com
Cell: (704) 281-7255
NMLSR ID: 448778

learn more